Staff

Graphical Version

Staff

Traci Case
Technical and Operations Manager
Brown Hall W350D
303.273.3248
tcase@mines.edu

M.C. "Buddy" Haun
Lab Coordinator
Brown Hall W155B
303.273.3962
bhaun@mines.edu

Kelly Knechtel
Undergraduate Program
Manager
Brown Hall 339
303.384.2394
knechtel@mines.edu

Darren McSweeney
Electronics & Computing
Support Manager
Brown Hall 317
303.384.2064
dmcsweeney@mines.edu

Shelly Myskiw
Program Administrator
Brown Hall W350C
303.384.2153
smyskiw@mines.edu

Lori Sisneros
Graduate Program
Manager
Brown Hall 339
303.273.3658
sisneros@mines.edu

J. Scott Willmeng
Machine Shop Manager
Brown Hall W130
303.273.3668
jswillmeng@mines.edu
   

 


Font Size