Tenure/Tenure-Track Faculty

Biomechanics

Joel Bach
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W310H
303.384.2161
jmbach@mines.edu
Ozkan Celik
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W310B
303.273.3173
ocelik@mines.edu
Anthony J. Petrella
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W310F
303.384.2274
apetrell@mines.edu
Anne Silverman
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W310G
303.384.2162
asilverm@mines.edu

 

Robotics, Automation and Design

Ozkan Celik
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W310B
303.273.3173
ocelik@mines.edu
Alexandra Newman
Professor
Brown Hall 312
303.273.3688
anewman@mines.edu
Andrew Petruska
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W370D
303.384.2021
apetruska@mines.edu
Xiaoli Zhang
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W310A
303.384.2343
xlzhang@mines.edu

 

Solid Mechanics and Materials

John Berger
Professor
Brown Hall W470C
303.273.3682
jberger@mines.edu
Cristian V. Ciobanu
Professor
Brown Hall W470A
303.384.2119
cciobanu@mines.edu

Aaron Stebner
Rowlinson Assistant Professor
of Mechanical Engineering

Brown Hall W470F 
303.273.3091
astebner@mines.edu

Brian Thomas
Professor
Brown Hall W370B
303-273-3309
bgthomas@mines.edu
Ruichong "Ray" Zhang
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W470D
303.273.3671
rzhang@mines.edu

 

Thermal-Fluid Systems

Gregory Bogin, Jr.
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W410F
303.273.3655
gbogin@mines.edu
Robert Braun
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W410A
303.273.3055
rbraun@mines.edu
Steven DeCaluwe
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W410B
303.273.3666
decaluwe@mines.edu
Mark Deinert
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W370A
303.384.2387
mdeinert@mines.edu
Greg Jackson
Professor & Department Head
Brown Hall W350B
303.273.3609
gsjackso@mines.edu
Robert Kee
George R. Brown Distinguished Professor
Brown Hall W370E
303.273.3379
rjkee@mines.edu
Jason Porter
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W410D
303.273.3683
jporter@mines.edu
Neal Sullivan
Associate Professor
Brown Hall W410H
303.273.3656
nsulliva@mines.edu
Paulo Cesar Tabares-Velasco
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W470D
303.273.3980
tabares@mines.edu
Nils Tilton
Assistant Professor
Brown Hall W410E
303.384.2523
ntilton@mines.edu

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 08/04/2017 08:23:15